IR Calendar

    Full Calendar

    Quotes

    SLCE3
    - -
    IBOV - -
    Dólar - -
    Quotes and Charts

    Our Numbers

    • Income Statement - Fiscal Year,
      Consolidated (IFRS)

      Consolidated Gains/Losses for the Period

      CAGR
      12.1%
      • 2018
        407M
      • 2019
        315M
      • 2020
        511M
      • 9M21
        938M
    • Income Statement - Fiscal Year,
      Consolidated (IFRS)

      Gross Income

      CAGR
      12.5%
      • 2018
        845M
      • 2019
        783M
      • 2020
        1.070M
      • 9M21
        1.698M
    • Income Statement - Fiscal Year,
      Consolidated (IFRS)

      Net Income

      CAGR
      21.5%
      • 2018
        2.099M
      • 2019
        2.535M
      • 2020
        3.097M
      • 9M21
        2.814M
    SLC

    Extraordinary Shareholder’s Meeting Invitation – 12/30/21 
    11:30 a.m (Brasília) / 09:30 a.m (New York) / 02:30 p.m (London)

    Click here to  register until day 12/11 and participate in the ESM 

    ERRATUM – Extraordinary Shareholder’s Meeting Invitation – 12/30/21
    Close